YUFL has ten main Language Departments including Department of Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Myanmar, Russian and Thai and five social science departments including Department of History, International Relations, Linguistics, Oriental Studies and Philosophy. They are under the direction of Dr. Yin Myo Thu, Pro-rector (Academic).

Organization Charts of Academic Departments